Okowa Storms Sokoto, Receives APC Decampees

The Delta State Governor, PDP Vice Presidential Candidate Governor Ifeanyi A. Okowa who was received by Sokoto Governor Tambuwal, Deputy national Chairman North and top government official today received decampees from the All Progressive Congress APC.

Among those received from APC are

1. His Excellency, Rt. Hon. Abdullahi Balarabe Salame

He’s a former Speaker of the Sokoto State House of Assembly; former Acting Governor of Sokoto State; currently a Member House of Representatives.

2. Rt. Hon. Aminu Mohammed Achida

He’s the current Speaker of the Sokoto State House of Assembly

3. Hon. Yusuf Suleiman

He’s a former Minister of Transport; former Minister of Youth and Sports; former Buhari Campaign DG, and currently the Chairman Governing Board of NAFDAC.

4. Hon. Yusuf Isah Kurdula

He’s the current member representing Gudu/Tangaza at the House of Representatives.

5. Sen. Bello Jibrin Gada OFR

He’s a former Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria; former Minister of the Feder Republic of Nigeria.

6. Hon. Aminu Bello ACY

Former Commissioner of Commerce; former Sokoto State APC Secretary

7. Hon. Murtala Maigona

Current member of Sokoto State House of Assembly representing Wamakko Constituency

8. Hon. Abdullahi Hassan

He’s a former Chairman of the Sokoto North local government.

9. Alh. AA Gumbi

A renowned businessman and APC gubernatorial aspirant.

10. Alh. Yahaya Dallatu

He’s a renowned businessman and Sokoto State APC Treasurer

11. Alh. Abu Baki Illela

Sokoto State APC Vice Chairman (East)

12. Alh. Hassan Sahabi Sanyinnawal

Related Articles