Full List Of Teams Qualified For Champions League

Thirty-two teams have qualified for the 2021/2022 UEFA Champions League group stage.

26 teams had qualified for the group stage automatically while qualification for the remaining slots was recently concluded via play-offs.

The draw for each group will be done on Thursday.

See qualified teams below.

Pot 1:
Chelsea (ENG, holders)

Villarreal (ESP)

Manchester City (ENG)

Atletico Madrid (ESP)

Inter Milan (ITA)

Bayern Munich (GER)

Sporting (POR)

Lille (FRA)

Pot 2
Real Madrid (ESP)

Barcelona (ESP)

Juventus (ITA)

Manchester United (ENG)

Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)

Liverpool (ENG)

Sevilla (ESP)

Borussia Dortmund (GER)

Pot 3
FC Porto (POR)

Ajax (NED)

RB Leipzig (GER)

Benfica (POR)

Atalanta (ITA)

Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS)

Pot Three or Four

Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)

Red Bull Salzburg (AUT)

Besiktas (TUR)

Dynamo Kiev (UKR)

Pot 4
Sheriff Tiraspol (MDA)

Club Brugge (BEL)

Young Boys (SUI)

AC Milan (ITA)

Malmo FF (SWE)

VfL Wolfsburg (GER)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *