BREAKING: Buhari Appoints New Ministers

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed new ministers following the resignation of many of his ministers due to their political ambition.

The president’s letter was read during the plenary at Senate on Tuesday.

The nominees include Umana Okon Umana (Akwa Ibom), Henry Ikechukwu Iko (Abia State), Ademola Adegoroye (Ondo state), Odum Odi (Rivers State), Goodluck Nnana Opia (Imo State), Umar Ibrahim El-Yakub (Kano State) and Joseph Ukama (Ebonyi State).

Details shortly…

Related Articles