Akume, Dogara, Others Appointed Into APC National Reconciliation Committee

The Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni has approved the composition of a National Reconciliation Committee for the Party as follows:

1. Sen. Abdullahi Adamu – *Chairman*
2. Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo – *Secretary*
3. Sen. George Akume
4. H.E. Sullivan Chime
5. H.E. Ali Saad Birnin kudu
6. Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara
7. Alh. Suleiman Argungu
8. Dr. Mrs. Oluranti I. Adebule
9. Dr. Mrs. Beta Edu.

A date for the inauguration and terms of reference for the Party’s National Reconciliation Committee will be communicated.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.