2021 Ballon d’Or: Lewandoski Wins Fans Vote

Bayern Munich’s player, Robert Lewandoski has been announced as the winner of the Ballon d’Or’s fans vote organised by Transfer Markt.

The contest put players up against each other and asked the fans to vote for their favourite in a series of polls. The result ended in Lewandoski being picked as the fans’ choice to win the Ballon d’Or.

Whether he will get the actual Ballon d’Or which is usually decided by a jury of journalists remains to be see

Related Articles